upvote.club · Social Networking
1 item
This extension needs to confirm engagement tasks that you choose to complete and verifies social media profiles. The extension helps Upvote.club confirm that a user has actually completed a task and accurately credits rewards. This extension only to confirm engagement tasks that you choose to complete and to verify social media profiles. The extension does not continuously collect browsing history in the background. It only checks task-related or profile verification data when you start verification or complete an accepted task. When you click Start Verification or complete an accepted task, the extension may process the current page URL, visible page text, and a screenshot. However, it does not collect or store this data. It captures a one-time snapshot for verification purposes only. If verification is successful, the data is automatically deleted and not retained. We don't store any data, we one-time snapshot solely to verify profiles or tasks completion, credit points, prevent abuse, and provide proof of completion. We do not sell this data, share it with data brokers, use it for personalized advertising, or use it for credit or lending decisions. You may decline permissions, skip verification, avoid tasks, disable the extension where available, uninstall the extension, or delete your Upvote.club account.
rating_count is the Chrome Web Store ratings count, not a written-review count.