1 item
Skips the GitHub repo deletion confirmation steps. Have you ever found the multiple confirmation buttons or the steps to enter your "username/repository name" tedious when deleting a GitHub repository? This extension can help you solve such a problem! With your prior consent, we will automate these steps. In addition, if you wishes, even the last "Delete this repository" click can be automated. You can always fine-tune the settings from the extension's settings page so that you can prevent mistakes and delete repositories you don't want to delete!
rating_count is the Chrome Web Store ratings count, not a written-review count.