1 item
It automatically adjusts the playlist so you do not hear the songs you have heard on YouTube Music within 2 hours. 유튜브 뮤직에서 2시간 내에 들었던 노래를 자동으로 플레이리스트에서 삭제합니다. To avoid replaying songs you've heard on YouTube Music, songs you've heard within 2 hours are automatically deleted if they're in the playlist. If you want to listen to the song you have listened to again, you can listen to it without deleting it by clicking "Play to the next song" or "Play". This script is executed whenever the song being played changes. Also, do not do anything when a song is deleted from the playlist. It may be a little slower while being deleted.
rating_count is the Chrome Web Store ratings count, not a written-review count.
Media assets
Screenshots and videos on the listing.
Has promo video
Whether the listing includes at least one video.
Languages
Declared language locales.
Developer website
Listing exposes a developer website URL.
Contact email
Listing exposes a contact email.
Keyword in name
Case-insensitive substring match in the name.
Keyword in description
Case-insensitive substring match in the description.
Keyword occurrences in description
Count of case-insensitive occurrences in the description.
Category user-count percentile
Share of same-category extensions with fewer users (null if unknown).
These are transparent listing completeness / keyword signals, not a prediction of Chrome Web Store search ranking.