Unknown author · Developer Tools
2 items
Automatically checks the checkbox to delete the current branch after the pull request is merged on Bitbucket Cloud. This extension automatically checks the checkbox to delete the source branch in a Bitbucket Pull Request after merging it into the destination branch. Developers may forget to check this checkbox when creating a Pull Request, leaving the stale merged branches in the remote. This functionality is available as a native configuration in Bitbucket Server, but it is not available in Bitbucket Cloud, so this extension solves that problem.
Jan 31, 2023
rating_count is the Chrome Web Store ratings count, not a written-review count.
Media assets
Screenshots and videos on the listing.
Has promo video
Whether the listing includes at least one video.
Languages
Declared language locales.
Developer website
Listing exposes a developer website URL.
Contact email
Listing exposes a contact email.
Keyword in name
Case-insensitive substring match in the name.
Keyword in description
Case-insensitive substring match in the description.
Keyword occurrences in description
Count of case-insensitive occurrences in the description.
Category user-count percentile
Share of same-category extensions with fewer users (null if unknown).
These are transparent listing completeness / keyword signals, not a prediction of Chrome Web Store search ranking.